Foothill Girls Softball League
 
Updated: 7/8/14 at 10:00 a.m.
BOARD MEMBERS 2013-2014 SEASON
TERM:  9-1-13 thru 8-31-14
Click on an email address above to directly contact any Board Member or Use the form below.
EXECUTIVE BOARD
President John Taylor president@fgsl.org
Vice President Gary Myers
vicepresident@fgsl.org
Secretary Tara Clingman secretary@fgsl.org
Treasurer Kathleen Capps treasurer@fgsl.org
Treasurer (ASA) Kathleen Capps
treasurer@fgsl.org
Player Agent Sheri Jenkins playeragent@fgsl.org
Umpire-in-Chief Rob Thompson umpireinchief@fgsl.org
Coaches Coordinator
Michelle Thompson
coachescoordinator@fgsl.org
COORDINATORS
Equipment Brian Wright equipment@fgsl.org
Unforms & Trophies Debbie Smith
dysmith@comcast.net
Fields Robert Wojcik
fields@fgsl.org
Booklet Sherri Snyder booklet@fgsl.org
Snack Bar Don Oas snackbar@fgsl.org
Fundraising Kerri Mueller fundraising@fgsl.org
Publicity Brad Tangen bradctangen@comcast.net
6 & Under (6U) Tina Wojcik
6udivision@fgsl.org
8 & Under (8U) Alyssa Ficke
8udivision@fgsl.org
10 & Under (10U) Annette Tullo nettopopstar@yahoo.com
12 & Under (12U) Robin Laguna
12udivision@fgsl.org
Majors (14U-18U) Samantha Fleming
majorsdivision@fgsl.org
ASA Coordinator JD Stinson asacoordinator@fgsl.org
SPECIALTY APPOINTED POSITIONS
Clinic Coordinator
VACANT
Score Recorder Polly Petersen
scores@fgsl.org
Webmaster Polly Petersen webmaster@fgsl.org
Facebook Administrator
Tara Clingman
secretary@fgsl.org
Facebook Administrator
Kathy Bliss
socialmediabliss@gmail.com
Winterball Co-Coordinator Sheri Jenkins winterball@fgsl.org
Winterball Co-Coordinator Michelle Thompson
winterball@fgsl.org